The team

Management team

Kim Uld Rehfeldt Thoden

Kim Ulf Rehfeld Thoden

Founder & CEO

rehfeld@moneyflow.io
Carsten Feldt

Carsten Feldt

Head of Risk & Compliance

carsten@moneyflow.io
Jakob Fink

Jakob Fink

CFO

jakob@moneyflow.io
Rene Nejsum

Rene Nejsum

CTO

rene@moneyflow.io
Shaun Dickie

Shaun Dickie

Head of product & UX

shaun@moneyflow.io
Stefan Priwin

Stefan Priwin

General Manager Sweden

stefan@moneyflow.io
Susanne Larsson

Susanne Larsson

COO & Client Engagement

susanne@moneyflow.io
Thomas Hansen

Thomas Hansen

Head of Frontend

thomas@moneyflow.io

Moneyflow team

Anna Bigaard

Anna Bigaard

Senior UX Designer

Camilla Bruun Ipsen

Camilla Bruun Ipsen

Customer Care Leader

Frederik Gail

Frederik Gail

Customer Care Associate

Jason Grier

Jason Grier

Developer

Kristian Theilgaard

Kristian Theilgaard

Senior Developer

Mads Ynddal

Mads Ynddal

Developer

Michael Gillsmark

Michael Gillsmark

Accountant

Mike Nielsen

Mike Nielsen

Developer

Nasim Damirchi

Nasim Damirchi

Developer

Rune Stefan Hansen

Rune Stefan Hansen

Partnership Development Manager

Ryan Moreau

Ryan Moreau

Financial & Data Analyst

Sam Lusk

Sam Lusk

Legal Counsel

Viggo Widoff

Viggo Widoff

Digital Designer

Fiona Okafor

Fiona Okafor

Frontend Developer

Advisory

Andrea Czapary Martin

Andrea Czapary Martin

LinkedIn
Anne Louise Eberhard

Anne Louise Eberhard

LinkedIn
Christian Rasmussen

Christian Rasmussen

LinkedIn
Jannik Kruse Pedersen

Jannik Kruse Pedersen

LinkedIn
Werner Valeur

Werner Valeur

LinkedIn

Join the team

We are always looking for great talent. Building smart financial services for accounting platforms requires all types of people

See open jobslink-arrow

Moneyflow is approved by Danish FSA